You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Most Afraid Of In The World Of Cryptocurrencies?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

1- Are you heavily invested in cryptocurrencies?

  • I've only ever invested in cryptocurrencies. I wouldn't say "Heavily" as I do not have much money to invest with to begin with.

2- What are you major concerns as a user/investor?

  • Most of the time I get afraid that I may have done the wrong choice. But like today I was mostly concerned that this Bitconnect shutdown is going to scare away many people in the crypto world who started with this scam platform. It's unfair to the newcomers who don't know much about Cryptocurrency.

3- Are you worried of hacks, exchanges disappearing overnight, ban on bitcoin or cryptocurrency trading or any other?

  • I'm not so much afraid of hacks, but I do feel uncomfortable with exchanges holding my coins. Lately I'm having trouble with Bittrex, they won't let me withdraw my Ethereum because they changed to verified accounts only and I tried numerous times to verify but it just won't ever work. It's a bit frustrating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79