Sort:  

Not buying back in, but also got rid of as much BTC as can manage. Don't trust either, so roughing out the storm in alts and USDT for now. Still have some BCH left, so going to see if it can get to 0.7BTC or will continue to hold it as was free anyway. Got 0.2 for most of my BCH a while back and the alts I bought with that have probably increased around 20% if you average them all out (winners and losers), so happy enough.

I've been thinking for a while that BTC doesn't make sense to me anymore. Forget about the name and glitz with it, really LTC, VTC, Dash and many others are better than it. I think once people know a name outside of BTC, we could wake up to the $3.50 bitcoin that's been talked about for a while.

I'm innovative technology over hype and brand recognition unfortunately. Yahoo died a death after the internet bubble!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82