You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here is the remedy for my Crypto-FOMO and how I learnt to be more grateful and humble!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Very good explanation sometimes I have the feeling too "Why did I dont bought more" I have bought some tron for about 7 euros and now they are over 350 euros worth but now I think why did I don't invest 100! but for now I need to be happy with what because if I did not invest I would have nothing! but very good post and I liked the part with the remedy! hopefully I find some good projects in the future and maybe ill do a good investment sometimes keep up the work!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, man! It means a lot to me. I keep you up to date, if I find interesting project - although if I got more money to invest, I would just go with SUB and STEEM (and maybe EOS). This is solid and also has more than enough potential - instead of hunting down "the next big coin", I will stay with what works, HODL and carry on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26