You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to buy in crypto RIGHT NOW!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Haha...I don't mean to be the cause of FOMO. You've got a great portfolio. Do you have any coins you plan to hold long term? For example, I'm holding XLM, BTC, EOS, XRP and a few others expecting they have the chance to be the next Apple/Google/Amazon of crypto. I Don't trade these coins because I believe they could literally explode overnight. Any longterm holds for you?

Sort:  

Oh yes, plenty. My portfolio is split into 6 categories: in order of how tightly I am holding those coins.

For the sake of brevity, here are only my longest (5 yr +) term holds: BAY, BLOCK, POWR, PIVX, ETH, STRAT, CV, LSK, ICX, ETHOS, TKY, PRL, IFT, BCH, ELA, UTK, VEN, EVN, NEO and BTC. EOS was on this list, but the price is too high so I flipped it to rebuy once the price drops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21