You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocoin Trading 101(Trading from scratch) - Part 0 - A brief introduction to cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey there! I´ve been very busy lately so I haven´t even appeared in discord.(they might have even thrown me off the alliance, I dunno :P ).
However, I love challenges, and I´ll take some time to do both the 10 truth 1 lie and your love it shove it challenge.
I will post them soon!

Sort:  

I think they would ask you about what's going on first before kicking you out @wolfenlord. Were you in recess before?

It's awesome that you're doing the challenges! I just saw the 10 truths and one lie, and I'm pretty sure the info is safe on Steemit. When I posted mine, I was a little nervous about people seeing it because I usually put up such a good front, but then thought, "oh well, if I'm honest and I take my own skeletons out of the closet, then no one else can do it." Some of the information from mine could be used against me, but on Steemit I'm still pretty anonymous.

Thanks for giving us an inside look into your life!! :) Can't wait to see your love it/shove it post! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45