You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do steem rewards work?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

WHY DON'T I GET ANY VOTES OR REPLIES?
IN my opinion I believe I put out great, creative content, I spend a lot of time working on them yet NO ONE votes and it's really discouraging because I'm basically wasting my time, right?
Anyone can look at my blog and see I'm not just copy and pasting some articles, I'm really trying my hardest here but it's appreciated. Being unappreciated was the whole reason I joined Steemit but it's no different from the real world

Sort:  

Hello Wolf6pack,

First of thank you so much for showing interest in my post! Secondly: It is really hard to gain followers, because when you are new most people do not see your posts. A few things that you could do is put attractive titels, use some voting bots (there are some really cheap one, I am planning to make a post on them soon), promote your post, and last but not least be patient and keep up the good work.

I will check out your Steemit.

Cryptoblogger

Follow me:
https://steemit.com/@jean-paulc

Upcoming subjects: "Tax Law and Cryptocurrency", "ArcBlock ICO", "WePower ICO", "MedicalChain ICO", "the Survival of Bitconnect?" and many more!

Hello Jean-Paulc,

great article for newcomers like myself. Can't wait for the next on voting bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36