You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance To John Mcafee: Don't Spread False Information

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

my binance is down ... so is my kucoin... havent been able to log for 24 hours..
ive realized not to hold any value ever in an exchange... luckily all my real goods arent on there but i have all my little altcoin positions on there because there aint no wallets for most of them yet....

Sort:  

What I noticed is that us.binance.com works now but binance.com does not. You can verify this information in binance facebook forums. trying to help out :)

Oh no, that sucks :(
Luckily you have some real goods and some altcoins left! (Even if there isn't a wallet for most of them yet...)
I hope they'll find a solution for binance and kucoin, soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59