You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siacoin breaks them all!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

SiaCoin has been one that I have believed in right from the start, I struggle to understand why it isn't more popular, or why such little marketing has been invested into it. Are SC that confident that the product will market itself, or are they not confident enough to plow more resource into marketing? - I hope it's the former.

Thanks for the updates and I will be keeping a close eye on those dates too!

Sort:  

why such little marketing has been invested into it

They want the product to be fully finished and ready beforehand.
They will target businesses only (whose contrary to private persons, have money and knowledge), so their marketing will certainly not be perceived by the mainstream people.

I was hoping that was the case, I like the fact it has been able to get where it is with the minimal marketing, shows potential! Thanks again for the great post and for taking the time to reply to my message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67