You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF you are into CRYPTO, this is WHY you need to follow me

Following you. I got on Steemit last July, but I didn't finally start exploring crypto until about 4 months ago. I also do a vlog, as well as cohost on the @steemittalk podcast. We'll be doing our 42nd episode this coming Sunday. I'm going to try to make a point to mention your post . We hope you can join, and I'll see you in my feed. :)

Sort:  

Oh wow! Yes, I am 100% interested. Let me know what I can do to help!

Hey @jrose1010, just wanted to let you know we will be doing our podcast today at 11AM CST, which is here in about 2 hours. Feel free to join, it's on Discord. Info to join can be found here.

I've got your post in my notes for today.
If you can't catch us, not a problem. We'll have the recording posted later this week.

Sorry, I couldn't make it. Please let me know when it's posted! I would love to here it!

Will do. We actually weren't able to touch on your post today, so I may need to get you on next week's episode. I'll be keeping up on your blog until then, for sure.

That's ok. Keep me posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52