You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwiftCash and Airdrop Tuesday

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Well, that sounds like a cool thing to do. I have a lot to learn about steemit but I'm going to have to pass on your offer this time around. I didn't understand most of what you said or how to do it but I did understand FREE...hehe! Wish I had more time to learn about this wonderful steemit world and opportunities. I'm sure your effort will be appreciated just like you appreciated @vanessav early on.

Sort:  

You likely didn't qualify for the SwiftCash airdrop, but the Tuesday ones I'm about to start your more than welcome to participate. I'll be detailing instructions on how to get the hot wallets so it's not really that hard.

I struggled a little with these just over a year ago, but got some free coins through perseverance. They are not worth much, and it's just a fun incentive really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34