🔥🔥🔥WTF DASH @ $325 Per Coin! Rocketed! 🔥🔥🔥steemCreated with Sketch.

Screenshot_20170819-173100.png

Dash has pumped, and rocketed up 40% trading over $325 each! I have always said Dash has been my main no1 most undervauled coin of all!

Is this Dashs time to shine once again! We hope so🔥

Sort:  

Good income man

Wow, those dollars, you just some huge of it.
i wish i could make it such amount one day.
it is true dash is the damn good.

Massively agree mate! 🔥

Massively agree mate! 🔥

Is there a reason for the huge pumps? I try to keep up to date but we always here abour the pumps but never why.

Not sure about dash. But other shit coins its all planner with teams thag pump the coins and try make profit. And if you are not experianced you will get stung. Dash is undervalued and am not sure if there is some news been published thats why its rocketed!

gotta love dash i can see a $500 dash token by end of the year, might start stacking them soon

I have just changed it all to paying in steem again. I saved up 6 dash and spent them all to do another loan. wish i kept now. I am going to save again I think as 500 is very possible.

The nice thing about the price of DASH going up is that it should help a lot with mining profitability as the difficulty skyrockets due to the newer ASIC's coming on the market for DASH/X11. DASH is just a nice, fast, cheap transactional currency, that I would love to see become more widely accepted in the business/retail world.

Asic miners are having a massive infuluance on mining difficaulty! Thats for sure, Dash is a solid coin with good future commitments and I can see it going to 500 easy by x mas! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32