You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Ether: Interactive Monster Breeding, Fighting, Markets, and Discovery brought to the BlockChain!

Hey John!
Huge thanks for this guide. Though well versed in HTML, I have never had to use markdown before. I was searching for things like centered text, linked images, etc. but couldn't find it. (Didn't exactly scrounge the internet though lol)

You are most appreciated, definitely giving You a follow :)
Oh! Just saw Your edit. Thanks a lot Brother, I am loving this platform already ^_^

Sort:  

Anytime bud, I'm a HTML guy myself so I tend to just stick with that, took me a while before I could even be bothered to look at the Markdown guide! If only we could incorporate CSS...
I'm gonna finish the guide this week and maybe post a revised edition, the first part explains the Steemit platform in detail, and the third part will go over the different ways to promote and how to use the many different services and bots people have made. It's definitely a platform with potential!
I post a weekly ETN update here, so if you fancy sharing it to your followers sometime I'd really appreciate it!
Looking forward to reading what you have to say! Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44