Sort:  

Between my accounts I'm averaging 1.68% daily.

I actually gave the idea for conditional freeware to kassado and fyrstikken back in the day. Both of whom did not give me credit for the idea.

Yes this is. It's been over 3 years in the making, multiple versions released, and finally a stable version with more users currently active than ever before.

Always approach everything with skepticism, especially in crypto. But feel free to join the Slack team or IRC channels and there are plenty of users that will gladly show you screenshots of their accounts to validate this.

how many account do you have?

I personally have 3 accounts. This is due to wanting to diversify my trading and the 5 market limit. We are limited to 5 markets because of the open order cap at Bittrex.

When I start earning?

Totally makes sense. thanks for the reply. I am excited to start using traderdaddy. Just need to finish the margin trades that I am in. So your average is about .5% per day, which is still really incredible!

Hi there. I know this message is out of know where, but I'm trying to reach out to you because I see you are a big time curator and a member to the @travel-trail. I'm new here, just three weeks. I've been writing posts about travel, using my 10 plus years of experience living out of backpack. @luzcypher has taken note on my quality. I'll actually be meeting up with him in person next week in Playa del Carmen, Mexico. He helped boost my "World Travel Report: Ecuador" post big time, says it was well deserving to make it to the front page of the travel-trail. I just posted another well done article all about how to get the best deal on air-fare. As a newbie here, trying to make it. I would be greatly appreciative if you took a look. Thank you in advance. - Daniel Gardner, World Travel Pro

Cool bro wishing you the best!

Thank you. I just publish, what I believe to be my most professionally done article yet. Please have a look.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/backpacker-hot-spot-report-2-san-juan-del-sur-nicaragua

... i LOVE how the GoldeN RATIO SHINES - )))
WheN something BEAUTIFUL is aFOOT !!! - )))

SynchrO-MystiC L(if)E - )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

.. a couple of QUEST-i-ONS ?? - ))
IS YouR ac-count 'compounding' daily' ?? - ))
... and, is the software taking adVANTage of VOLATILITY ?? - ))

... in the Li(G)hT of BITconnecT .. this SOUNDS AMaZING !! - ))

.. thanks )))

I want to clear this up a bit. The 1.68% is the average profit per trade. Total daily gains range from 0.5% to 1.5%, depending on market volatility.

how is your average above your range?doglovesmining.JPG

So 604% a year? That's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80