You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIACOIN - Available at Cheap rates

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I like the real world application tied to Siacoin but the practical issue of having to wait up to 45 (!) minutes to get a contract as part of setting up a deal is too much for me. That will never fly should Siacoin be adopted instead of serving as a nice but impossible coin of speculative nature.

Sort:  

Yes good point, Actually Now a days i am in process of accumulating goods coins which are most undervalued and still under 1$. Do you have any suggestion for me?

IOTA although I consider it a bit pricey right now. But you have to do your own homework on this.

Yes IOTA is on my list :)

thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63