Sort:  

I like the real world application tied to Siacoin but the practical issue of having to wait up to 45 (!) minutes to get a contract as part of setting up a deal is too much for me. That will never fly should Siacoin be adopted instead of serving as a nice but impossible coin of speculative nature.

Yes good point, Actually Now a days i am in process of accumulating goods coins which are most undervalued and still under 1$. Do you have any suggestion for me?

IOTA although I consider it a bit pricey right now. But you have to do your own homework on this.

Yes IOTA is on my list :)

thanks :)

I like the concept as well and have also some SCs, but in real life it is not that functional - at least currently. The wallet is not very user-friendly and urgently needs an upgrade. I tried to rent some free disc space, but wasn´t able to get a single contract (despite quite low fees). So I am right now not fully convinced. There is some severe development needed still.

Yes good point, Actually Now a days i am in process of accumulating goods coins which are most undervalued and still under 1$. Do you have any suggestion for me? (Same question as above)

For sure Steem, even if it is already >1$. The value in $ is really not interesting at all, you have to look at the potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94