Sort:  

Could you explain please. I would love to hear your reasoning

A currency will always be subject to fluctuations. The 'value' depends on many parameters that are always in motion. There is no equilibrium with a fixed value. Preferences will ultimately appear in the 'value' of the primary currency used for trading. This signals something and it would be unwise to take away that 'signal' (unless you want 2008 crisis as regular occurring events).

If everything would be static, the Universe would not exist.

Oh, I see what you're saying. I agree that there will always be fluctuations, I guess what I am looking for is a long term stability so that it would be worth relatively the same amount today, in ten years, and in 100 years.

I'm not trying to argue, just curious. Why do you think this would create large recessions, I'm sorry I'm just not following your logic.

Thanks for your response

Loading...

Hi @wekkel - pleased to meet you!

I have to respectfully disagree with what you say here as a blanket statement though.
Kind reagards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00