You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Crypto - This weeks best picks includes Ethos, Capp, Giff Coin & More

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

thanks for introducing those new coins (new for me) but one question: What is your personal experience after confirming your mailaddress ? How much spam did you receive on it after you started ? I already had some very bad experiences with spam after I registered for wallets etc ....

Sort:  

Hello @weirdrat

For anything crypto I have set up a separate email account, that way everything is together and I dont miss any news.

Also I try to only pick coins and projects which look good so I get very little spam, however, if you do start to get spam simply block the sender.

Hope this helps and thanks for leaving a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74