Sort:  

It is a necessity, otherwise, we will have all these bots producing goods and no-one with jobs or money to buy them.

Just curious, is there a reason you didn't upvote? You found the content worthy enough to comment on, so I was just wondering if there is something lacking that didn't deserve an upvote.

Peace
#daemon-nice

HaHa, no sorry. It's not you, it's me.
I was a bit in a rush to close up and get home.
I am gonna take my time now to do more than just scan and you got my follow and upvote.

No apology necessary, I was just curious. It is for the most part a blessing, this curious nature of mine, though sometimes........

I know, my curious mind gets the best of me sometimes as well.
Thanks for following. Have done the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64