Sort:  

Interesting run down. Did you look into DBET when it launched? Another online gambling venture where you get a share of the "house" profits when you buy tokens.

I missed that one. I just had a look and only listed in cryptopia and etherdelta. Price is already out of my range at the moment. I tend to look at or prefer the what you call "penny stock". TRON started at $0.002 or less before, I am just going in now that it is on cents. Could be good gains if I hodl it a bit longer

justinsuntron Justin Sun tweeted @ 26 Dec 2017 - 15:54 UTC

Ocoin, the world's first sharing consumer cryptocurrency that everyone can pay for ride and earn at the same time,… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank You so much i was in search of TRX details but could not get satisfied details but finally got your post and my all concepts are cleared now Thank you!

you are very much welcome

This post has received a 3.96 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @webcoop. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72