You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digibite and Etherium Crashing....Trainwreck or Golden Opportunity?

Market manipulation taking place in Digibyte. Saw them push the price down 100 sat in 10 minutes. About 12h ago. If they weren't gonna push it back up, why would they push it down? Or then it just happened that everyone wanted to sell their Digibytes at the same time. Unlikely.

Sort:  

All the crypto's are having a price correction atm, I think this is definitely a buy time.

unlucky for me it seems that I bought when everything was on a high! Should have just waited a few weeks!

Yeah, I bought some at the high's too, also had some litecoin that I sold early into the rally too....but I have made some pretty good trades with the other alt coins I took positions into. I am adding to the portfolio weekly....Just bought some Eth. :3

Just a buying opportunity before the next big move :)

I don't think I have the balls to put any more in! Think I am just going to hold out.

Thanks for the reply mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65