WCX Alpha Launches In 12 DayssteemCreated with Sketch.

A first look at WCX's new order panel. WCX Alpha launches in 12 days – sign up to get access here: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfbuARJQaswIr5ceVJOBw683S9IjbVIZiRFb6ONgV_zimWc8Q/viewform

Get 50 WCXT when you sign up & verify your email: http://bit.ly/2hcsZCv

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $65.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @wcxofficial
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mmdw I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mmdw
I would like to express my gratitude.

Que empiece con el pié derecho. Saludos

Great project. When I have money I am going to buy some WCXT.

I like the project but why no info/bio on the developers?!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you! I give you a vote!

Congratulations @wcxofficial! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wcxofficial! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51