You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clif High Interviews Reggie Middleton, CEO of Veritaseum (Parts 1 and 2)

This was excellent. I know Reggie from old Max Keiser interviews and always liked him. I didn't really grasp his token until watching this. I understand it much better now.

Sort:  

Agreed.. I am glad that Clif High did video interviews of the Veritaseum and Populous token CEO's. They both have very complicated financial business models. And both tokens allow the average person, like myself, to participate in markets that were only available to big-money players in the past. Clif's interviews brought the understanding of the utility of these tokens down to a easy to understand examples.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55