You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto breaking news - Is it too late to buy Ripple?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this. I'm just so tempted to add some Ripple because I regret that I didn't buy more previously. I'm just resisting it because I know it's not the right time so thanks as your post was an affirmation.
I understand that it's impossible due to the market cap to really be like bitcoin. But I have seen other Ripple enthusiasts say that people also said that to Bitcoin when it was small and no one expected it to reach its current market cap. So they disregard Ripple's market cap and make really high predictions. What can you say about this?
I'm fairly new to crypto so I can't really give intelligent comments on this subject but just my non-techy investor thoughts. :)

Sort:  

It would not go up that high cause of the circulating supply. Stellar XLM is really good coin to get in right now and make a quick buck.

Thanks for that tip. I'll research on that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63