You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Received Their AVINOC Airdrop Tokens Yet? 309201 Airdrops Logged! Too Many To Cover?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm supposed to be receiving some 420 AVINOC tokens but haven't received it yet.

I'm not sure if they had any mechanism to prevent that, but then I'm also not sure how they are going to pay out 309201 times

I read on their T&C about the requirement of a KYC fill in but one of the guys who received the airdrop said he didn't have to fill any KYC.
Just waiting to see what happens.

Sort:  

I just received my tokens here, so I think you will be fine - they are just taking a few days to process all the claims. I just read that the tokens won't be listed on any exchanges until Q3 of 2018 anyway, so selling them won't be easy for a while anyway.

Is there anything else to do apart from the tasks that we already did of linking the social accounts?
It seems like a promising project if it takes off. I intend to HODL those for a few years and give them a chance.

There were other tasks on the airdrop page to get more points, but I think the time has passed for doing those now. As I understand, the most you can get is $300 worth of tokens - though I may be wrong.

No no. I meant, is there anything to do to receive the token? Or will it come automatically to my ether wallet address?
All I have done is linked my social media accounts and provided them my wallet address. Is that sufficient?

As I understand, the most you can get is $300 worth of tokens - though I may be wrong.

You could get more. I earned $400+. It depends on the number of your followers on your social media also plus you could earn through referral links. The more the merrier. :)

Oh I see, ok. I am pretty sure it is possible to have just sat creating more and more social profiles and getting a huge number of payouts!

You only need to have given them a valid wallet address.. AFAIK

I am pretty sure it is possible to have just sat creating more and more social profiles and getting a huge number of payouts!

Maybe. But I didn't bother doing it that way as I figured they might have some filtration process for people gaming the system. But then who knows, if there's no KYC then anybody could've earned a lot more by doing multiple accounts.

You only need to have given them a valid wallet address.. AFAIK

Alright. Cool man! Thanks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45