You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Own EOS... Don't Be An Idiot

In my honest opinion, EOS is one of my longterm buys. I think it will be a good buy for many years down the road. I bought most of mine and 97 cents and will be holding for the long run. To answer your question... yes. But that is my opinion and I am far from an expert. Check out the project and make your own decision, but I like it. Good luck. You got a new follower. Welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

That's awesome. I so wish I would've gotten in at .97 cents or even $5. I love it for the long-term as well.

I got in low after the crash last summer. I think in September. I bought some around $5 in November too. I picked up like 10 more recently at $14, but still think that that is decent. I can't exchange anymore on Exodus, so I'm in holding pattern.

Why can't you exchange on Exodus?

I live in the US. It doesn't allow it anymore

Oh no. Same here. That sucks. We can trade on Binance and then transfer to Exodus though correct?

Send and receive is all good, but just can't exchange inside Exodus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47