You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FUN TIME WITH @Gee1. My throwbackthursday post

This is one of the best ways you can contribute to help the little ones @uncleg. The economy has changed so much that alot of people are jobless and makes live unbearable for them leaving them begging on the street. On my way out today a man approached me for money for food, so I do understand the great opportunity you want to give to this little kids sir @uncleg
The shirts were beautiful @uncleg... Great work

Great post, you have been chosen by me @kofpato as the winner for today's daily post. You can visit @wafrica for more info on today's daily pick. Thank you

Sort:  

Wow... I'm dumbfounded @wafrica.curators.thank you very much @kofpato and @wafrica community. I will continue in my own little way to contribute(share my skills) to the lives of the young ones around me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80