You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF you are into CRYPTO, this is WHY you need to follow me

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi there, I'm new to Steemit too. Just checked out your youtube channel and you have some good helpful content, well done! (I Subb'd and SMASHED the like button) I'll be following you on Youtube and Steemit. ;-) Im also interested in the Crypto world and trading the forex markets, Im still paper trading and have been for the past 2 years. iv been making consistent gains for some time now and am at the cusp of investing, Im always on the lookout for new up-to-date information. Thank you and welcome to the steemit community.

Sort:  

I appreciate the comment! Crypto is on the rise!

Yeah i agree bitcoin is starting to push higher after this last pullback, But for me any bad news is good news (as long as it's not to bad lol) whilst i'm getting my capital in place to invest, I'm starting to feel a bit of the old FOMO lol.

Yes, sometimes bad news is great news. Dont get caught in the FOMO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51