You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoPing Review - A New Tool for Traders to Detect Sudden Volume/Price Increases and Set Alerts

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice post. I've been using Cryptoping for a few days now. It can definitely be helpful. I wish there were threshhold you could set for the volume alerts they give you, but so far it's a pretty cool bot.

Are there any other bots besides the ones you listed that are particularly helpful?

Sort:  

This is the most comprehensive list of Crypto Bots for Telegram that I am currently aware of ------> Join this channel on Telegram @Cryptobots

I also have a private trading group where we share info and strats, help each other track the various markets, if you're interested.

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEHSrhBIxEmWP_xmXw

Cool. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68