You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rate My Cryptocurrency Portfolio!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@crypto-p I like the way you have invested most of your portfolio in ETH and LTC. I have 99% of my portfolio divided between the too as well!

I am not as clear about the goals as you are though. Need to think about that. Thanks for the video which started my chain of thought about what my goals are for investing in crypto.

I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive), I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72