Rate My Cryptocurrency Portfolio!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out "Rate My Cryptocurrency Portfolio!" by Louis Thomas:

Sort:  

A BTC, ETH, and LTC portfolio is pretty standard. Good point about BTC being very resilient. I think that even if it crashes, it has too much of a brand recognition. Many newcomers to crypto over the next year will be buying Bitcoin because it's the only crypto they're aware of.

Bitcoin won't undergo a total crash. Apart ftom the brand recognition there are some huge bitcoin investors.

portfolio can't be doing that good rn eh? ;)

Wow man you got 6$ upvote value :-)

Now 8$ upvote value, this even better!

A very good post

Hay @crypto-p Nice Post Vote & Followed
I always follow your journey!
I Wish You Would Also Follow and Upvote My Post @funnystuff
Really I Liked What You Do Every Day
And Always Join - Upvote - Comment and Reesteem
I wish the same
Thank You Sweet

Any thoughts on an ether hedge? What would be its main competitors and would having a smaller percentage there, say 5-10% of coin supply make sense? e.g. If one had 10 ether then it may make sense to have 50-100 EOS (as there will be 10x the coin supply for EOS), or having a small basket of competitors. Just looking for opinions.

Very nice. It's always a good idea to diversify.

@crypto-p I like the way you have invested most of your portfolio in ETH and LTC. I have 99% of my portfolio divided between the too as well!

I am not as clear about the goals as you are though. Need to think about that. Thanks for the video which started my chain of thought about what my goals are for investing in crypto.

I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive), I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67814.76
ETH 3246.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66