Sort:  

Even if it's true, I think that this is a good start. Nobody expects that a company would instaneously come up with the underlying tech level enabling it to become a new Google.
I think that after 1-2 years, the team might start seeing lots of traffic, monetize it and start working on the underlying tech.
So, I don't see anything scammy about it... Because I am a crypto copywriter. However, ordinary people might freak out. But I am not... ordinary people.
What do you think about that, Singh?

Maybe it's the next microsoft?

Yes, Presearch is simply awesome. As of now it's wise to search on a Presearch instead of Google!

Yes it is the default, but you can change that if you like as a mention in my article.

Yes, I agree. I have already customised as per my browsing requirement. This is another good feature from them that we can change the website we want to use for our search. They have huge list of websites to pick from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47