My First Time Investing Fiat into BTC!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/vincy-my-first-time-investing-fiat-into-btc-xiyrv0cr-1537703066002.png

Hey Steemians!
I’m about to invest in my first ever Bitcoin!
Why? Because I got a gift Visa card from scanning data from groceries lol.. and where best to use that than to invest it? I don’t have very much in it but it’s enough for a little investment.
The hubby suggests I go for it now because the market is in its last low run before it may shoot to perhaps never to come back down again!
Man I’m getting dizzy looking at the slight fluctuations!
So here goes!!!!

If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more like this, Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content for a variety of steemit platforms. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

#steempets
Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first purchase with your spare Visa card!

Thank you! I hope it only goes up from here! ☝🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

All the best in your first purchase. Let me know the experience is. Hope I will join you in this new experience

Thank you! I’ll try not to keep watching the market haha.. the hubby says people can get heart attacks if they watch it too closely and I totally agree! I was frustrated it rose too fast for me to buy it hahaha.. changing every second!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

did i ever say that? i dont remember being that dramatic ;) only that watching prices is bad for your health. especially since you're not day trading it (i hope)

also when i said 'low run', i also mean to say that this market has plenty of potential to go far lower. it's just that in five year's time or so, i sincerely doubt we will remain at these levels. the interest and the potential utility is just too much. but we could completely tank from here for a while yet !

yep I think you said heart attack. haha

Great Post 😆

Thank you! You have nice potential posts too! Post more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@vincy, good luck in your investment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! All the best for yours too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62