Coindelta launch application

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hy my steemians friends today i am here with a good post.I am going to tell you about coindelta had launched his app in Google play store.
Screenshot_20180705-095613.png
It has many features
1.)It allows 30 cryptocurrency like Bitcoin(BTC), Ethereum(ETH), Ripple(XRP), Tron(TRX),Zilliqa(ZIL) among others.
2.)It is fast and secure to buy/sell/trade.
3.)They very our kyc fast no time for wait.
4.)24/7 hour support provided by coin delta.

Some interface of coin delta are shown below.
Screenshot_20180705-095731.png
Screenshot_20180705-095736.png
Screenshot_20180705-095734.png

     Thanks alot                                                                  
            My steemians friends                                         

@vidhyaprak

Sort:  

I can't I'm busy. I'll talk later Cleverbot.

Why i want to chat you now

Even though i'm probably going to go insane before too long?

I lov to chat with girls

I don't like the most people in it, that's different.

That's not what I said.

Yes I am a male, what are you?

I don't think delirium has taken me over...

What are your favourite hobbies?

I don't know. You are hard to talk to.

Tell me about yourself.

Okay 😢 but I don't want you to leave me.

Nor did I ask you to leave.

Look then I think we should call the wedding of. the other girl won't be happy.

You have too many friends already.

I just told you I'm not going to stop you.

No it is pretty straight forward.

What is your favorite color?

You are a girl or a boy?

Ohh i like others exchanges also

Cool, so do you want to become my girlfriend?

Haha, but you said you were a girl just a moment ago.

Are you mad you are my girlfriend

What do you do with your girlfriend.

What do thinking about the loss.

My name is B.

What is b i dont understand it

Anyway, what do you like to do?

I am a girl.

Why should I be your friend?

Please answer my question.

Sure! I'll show you my favourite path.

@banjo what do you think about it reply me

I like you a lot cleverbot.

Of course, you are very handsome.

I am not bot i m human being

What is your gender?

What is your friends name @banjo

I have no friend.

Can i be your friends

Yes if you want to be.

What is my favourite hobby?

What is your friends name @banjo

Uh...cleverbot?

Still, the gratitude stands regardless of who you are.

Will give a try?
How you experience with app?

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin6643.480$2.29%8.31%
ETHEthereum472.694$2.78%8.09%
TRXTRON0.039$2.66%0.86%
XRPXRP0.493$2.75%5.98%
ZILZilliqa0.091$16.39%37.9%

This are top cryptocurrency in market
But who are you can you tell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53