Sort:  

I haven't bought any Steem yet. There have been a few times that I've been tempted, but so far all of my Steem has been through posting. It is a very tempting price though. :)

I bought some at 83 this morning and got rid of it at 88. Probably made $2 but yeah I'm getting alittle curious about how far it's going.

Good for you! Way to cash in. :)

I also have some loose steem I'm not going to use for SP just yet. This is a coin with a project that's working behind it. Why is it acting the same as all the others that aren't bringing in any $

I don't really know what's going on. It's very strange to see the price drop so much. Then again, there have to be buyers for the sellers to sell to, and if people are discouraged by the lack of progress and the mess that is Steemit, they might not be inclined to spend their money on something they view as risky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59