You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dummies guide on Passive v's active income, the path to freedom. Part 1

I would love to know everything about this topic! I am so focused right now on building a income out if my passion and my goal is to have a passive income. Great job dear! Looking forward to more!

Sort:  

Excellent @vegan.niinja, hope I can help you towards your goals. My plan is to do one section a week.

Thanks for reading, hopefully I can make it interesting, not too tech speech and add a bit of humour in there while I am at it.

Thats so great dear! Hope do you find the time to do all of this btw??? I also want but but my child and everything else to do I only find some time in the evening!

I'm working on it at the moment, the mining rig is quite technical so I think I am going to have to break it out into 2 sections. Hardware and software. Other than that I think it would be a lot for people to digest in one post. I am also going to add in some motivational stuff there to help people keep their focus on the prize so to speak.

You make such a great job!👌

The next stage is up now too. you can see that here...

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@moonunit/the-path-to-freedom-part-2-my-first-mining-rig-a-beginners-guide

Next up I'll be doing the software to actually mine on it, then modifying the GPU Bios, then a video to tie it all together! Phew it'll take a fair bit of energy I say but hopefully it will be useful to people. If you think so please resteem.

Thanks a million.

Your work you put into this articles are so helpful for many of us!

Thanks so much, I find I have to really think about it. I work in IT so I can easily get seriously techy and most people can't understand. Thanks for your feedback. Don't forget to resteem, hopefully it can help others too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37