You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Micro investing in the crypto-economy - Small budget? No worries says @beachbuminvestor

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

good visualization of compound interest makes me want to do a day trading challenge, starting it something like £150 and aiming for a few % a day.

Sort:  

I'd be in @varah. I'm watching the markets anyway, any ideas on how we would run it?

Heya! I decided i would go ahead and do a bit of a challenge, it wont be too strict but the idea will be making daily trades for small % profit that will hopefully compound like yours.

Here is the post if you want to check it out.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@varah/cryptocurrency-trading-challenge-day-1-thb0-121136

It is more of a personally challenge but i think it would be really cool if we could get people to make the same type of posts and tag with with 'cryptochallenge'

Hi @varah. I'm happy to jump on your tag. Should I use it as my First Tag when posting for the challenge? Sounds like a bit of fun. Even if it's just us two for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56