You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwiftCash and Airdrop Tuesday

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Yay!

I had so much fun doing the airdrops when all was new. The crypto winter did take the wind out of my sails a little not because of a waning of my interest. Just because of a waning of the interest and people on the blockchain to fill the #CryptoPub.

Through it all you have been one of my champions and I love following your blog and rise in the ranks. Maybe I will be the droppee and become the dropper again when there are more peeps enjoying the efforts. I will build momentum until my T&A calls for the next big run. Hopefully my guidance can make us a few bucks.

You are the greatest my chops!

Sort:  

Blimey, I don't know what to say!

I guess you were funding the drops from your own pocket (which is what I'm doing), but given the value of them it's not for the money but just some fun as it was before.

I have got one ready (perhaps) for tonight and am looking at these in a slightly different way that you did. Will reveal all soon, keep the #CryptoPub going :)

Absolutely! I am here for the long haul and looking forward to a full pub in bull time. The drops were out of my pocket back then but is was only a few bucks each and worth it to reward the STEEM community for fun and engagement. I had some help too so it was not all me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69