Cryptopub Daily Update - Triumphant return!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

cryptopub.jpg

Good afternoon Cryptopub regulars (NORM!) and thanks for holding your breath while I was away.

Jan 25 ticker.jpg

As I work to get my legs back under me and my head around the market, it seems it is at the same level it was when I left for a little vacation. BTC is fairly flat which is a good thing as it consolidates to a bull run, ETH is back up solidly over a grand, and everything is limping in the right direction. Love the early ZEC pump.

Jan 25 BTC T&A.jpg

The first thing one looks at upon returning is the state of BTC, as goes the state of crypto for the most part. There has been fairly strong resistance since the beginning of the year which is good and bad. Bad because it is preventing the price from fully rebounding this far, but good because it is constantly lowering, and the stronger the resistance, the stronger the blast off when it crosses. The STOCH is showing uncertainty as well as a good amount of bears with limit orders around the 8k mark (which is still a possibility.) When you look at the MACD, it is crawling towards a cross upwards and if the 10.5-11.5 level holds, we should see a push over 16k as the first leg of an XABCD. (stay tuned for a scalpers guide article on the signifigance of that.)

The coins I am watching a little more closely today are:

ELF - https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/ELFETH/
Canabiscoin / Potcoin - because who doesn't love a good strong legalization push? https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-CANN
NEO - Of course.......the chinese ETH!

Crypto and BTC are simmering for a nice boil in a the next short while!

Sort:  

Welcome back! Let's have a brew!

Sounds good to me!

You are back!

Thanks!

Welcome back sweetcheeks!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

This guy is smoooooth! Send me pics too!

good presentation!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin11310.000$0.44%-3.47%
ELFaelf2.292$23.86%62.59%
ETHEthereum1067.840$2.99%0.65%
NEONEO139.220$1.71%-6.14%
ZECZcash471.819$5.04%-8.78%

useful bots! fantastic

Really Nice post Vanessa! I would be really happy if you look at my profile and maybe like some! Would help a lot with your great SP! Thanks a lot!

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46