You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me report the All In One Social Networks (AIOS) is an ICO SCAM!

Unfortunately I am playing hooky from work atm, so cannot follow up on this presently.

Absent further information I am unable to judge what is actually the situation, so I am resteeming for more exposure to folks that might, but currently am unwilling to commit support to either faction, due to my ignorance.

I'd also suggest making @sherlockholmes aware of this issue, as I have no doubt that he would be willing to undertake investigation of the matter, and may be able to respond in a timely manner if this is a time sensitive issue.

Sort:  

if this is a time sensitive issue.

That's a valid question.

Right now I think I will just hold on to this valuable piece of evidence for a while. I happen to have an open investigation where this piece of information fits in quite snugly.

Thanks for resteeming this @valued-customer. This gives the rest of us a chance to decide for ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44