You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid An Extra $1,000 Per Year To "Google" Search!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have been using Presearch for a few months already, and it's nice to get some extra crypto for doing this I would be doing anyway. The only thing I dislike is that I need to get 1,000 PRE on their website before they will allow me to withdraw it to my ETH wallet, so you need to do thousands of searches before you can sell any of the tokens.

Sort:  

I'm ok with the 1k token thing because it's smart on their end. It gives people time to build new habits. Right now, I still find myself habitually going to google by default but in 125 or however long it takes to reach 1k tokens, in theory that habit should be reversed.

I heard they will lower the limit eventually.

That's pretty cool that you've been using it a few months already! I'd love for everyone in the world to know about this haha.

Yeah...the limit of 1000 pre for withdrawal is quite annoying....
But hy it's free nonetheless... And thanks to you @valth for introducing me to Pre search... I remember the post you did on it back then....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29