You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine STEEM with the same market cap as BITCOIN : 100 Billions $ . Crazy ? Maybe not =D

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @jlcrypto.

I think this is a really interesting projection. I agree that Steem will likely be one of the cryptocurrencies that are around in 10 years time, since I think it has a huge potential for mass adaptation. I think these predictions are many years down the road, and there are a lot of different obstacles Steem needs to overcome before we hit that point, but I definitely think it has the potential!

Sort:  

Agree with you, it will need a lot of courage and efforts from the team and also from us, the community, before we all thrive together =)
Thanks for the comment my friend !

Yep! I have high hopes from the dev team, and the community so far has proven to be really dedicated!

Indeed =)
I like your blog by the way. Into nature and kinda spirituality it's great =)

Thanks, I'm glad to hear that you found it enjoyable! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45