You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Chaincoin story

Yes was a newbie too, made some bad trades and lost money. I learned many things too. I watched youtube videos and did not do research myself. After the Chaincoin pump, I invested in Syndicate Coin thinking it will pump as well but it lost the hype and I lost a money on that. They say experience is the best teacher good or bad, each investment is a risk you should be prepared to lose and do not put money you do not afford to lose.

Sort:  

thx for your comment. I realize now to never put in more then your prepared to lose I just got caught up in it all. No longer looking for every homerun sometimes you have to hit singles and just keep the runners moving.

Yes absolutely right, I got scammed, made bad trades but got the experience from it, but still learned from all of that. Just keep moving forward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33