You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verge (XVG)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've written a post about Verge myself:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valderrama/does-verge-only-have-one-developer

Not many people write about Verge, makes me wonder why. I sure do hope that the Verge team will get to release good stuff soon though... it could really use a price bump.

Sort:  

Agreed, you don't hear many people talking about Verge. Probably due to the fact that the developers or developer as you say remain "incognito" I would say. Not really active on facebook either. I know several traders that have begun looking into it when it had a huge spike during spring. I must admit that if nothing was being developed for this coin I would turn a blind eye on it, but it's not. The technology behind it looks very interesting and I think it's only a matter of time before more people start looking into it.

Indeed. And I sure hope so. I believe it might take over Monero's position as the crypto for the dark web.

how can i find master key to my Verge wallet. I tried to type walletpassphrase . or dumpprivkey
I does not work. can you help? thank you

Ow can i obtain privatekeyfrom wsllet?
Dumpprivkey does not work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55