You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exciting news from the PIVX team! (Zerocoin protocol, PIVXfans, Ledger support, meetups & governance)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I feel your pain. Luckily they have great people on slack that can help everyone recover everything if needed.

I guess these kinds of things can happen when your pioneering... the crypto scene is still very immature, almost everything that’s being built is brand new.

I’m a fan of ARK as well. It’s been going very steady, I’m hoping for some new releases from them soon to make some waves.

Sort:  

Yep. I'm using their Slack right now. Hopefully I can get this all squared away by tonight. Are you staking?

Yes I stake. But with my amount it might take a year before I get rewarded... haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53