You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exciting news from the PIVX team! (Zerocoin protocol, PIVXfans, Ledger support, meetups & governance)

This new wallet stuff has been stressful. I was able to download the new "pre-release wallet" and get my pivx back, but now my zpiv are missing. This has been a pain. I'm sure I'm not the only one going through this. Having a good wallet is huge. That is why I love Ark. There wallet is fast and smooth.

Sort:  

These issues came above after implementing the zpiv denominations, it should be resolved now. There are indeed others who are experiencing the same issues as you.

If you still have any issue you'll stumble up feel free to visit the PIVX slack: https://slack.pivx.org and go to the #support channel

Thanks. I have been using the Slack. I'm still working on getting that Zpiv. I tried Debug Console and it's still not working. I may try downloading from an older Pivx wallet backup and start over.

I feel your pain. Luckily they have great people on slack that can help everyone recover everything if needed.

I guess these kinds of things can happen when your pioneering... the crypto scene is still very immature, almost everything that’s being built is brand new.

I’m a fan of ARK as well. It’s been going very steady, I’m hoping for some new releases from them soon to make some waves.

Yep. I'm using their Slack right now. Hopefully I can get this all squared away by tonight. Are you staking?

Yes I stake. But with my amount it might take a year before I get rewarded... haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45