You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Ripple (XRP) reach $0.50 ? I'm saying close to $1.00 a coin! Read why here only!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I hope it will spike mate. I really hope it does. But I'm not all that confident actually that it will happen. I've written several poster about. Perhaps you'll find them interesting: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@valderrama/with-all-these-deals-and-real-life-use-cases-why-doesn-t-ripple-s-xrp-price-rise

Sort:  

You sir are the kind of people I need on my feed! You'll bet I'll be reading your input on this subject! Sending you a follow. Thanks for your response and time! Contradicting points can be great for brain stimulation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68