Will Ripple (XRP) reach $0.50 ? I'm saying close to $1.00 a coin! Read why here only!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

You_Doodle_2017-07-01T05_41_11Z.jpg
Here is a picture of my history for kraken when I bought in at .03 cents. I sold early and turned $298 into $550 at the time with the price of bitcoin. This happened in 25 days ;)

The reason I was in early is because I saw the potential of this almost free transaction coin and also banks were jumping on the train .

With it being nearly 2-3 months since I've owned this coin I do see major potential in it's near future.

Most of these big banks beta testing phase ends in July so I expect it to hit atleast .50 and possibly a dollar by the end of this 4th quarter (yielding 100-300% gains) . Let's secure the bag 💰

Resteem, follow , or upvote if you found value in this short analysis . Thanks

Sort:  

Great analysis bro makes a lot of sense!

I hope I'm adding value to the crypto world! I appreciate it!

Wow. That will be very profitable for you friend!

It sure will ! I'll keep everyone updated on my profile. Hit the upvote and follow me so you don't miss out on that :)

I bought when it was at about 10 cents, sold a bunch at 30 cents, and bought some more at around 20. I'd be shocked if the coin doesn't go to at least 50 cents, I fully expect a dollar in its future. Not so sure it will still happen by the end of this year though.

That's freakin awesome results bro! I wish I held for .30 lol. I would have made 10x's my 297 ! Well there is always more trades we can profit from in the future with more equity anyways.. I sent a follow I definitely would like to read some of your input in the crypto world.

Bro!!! This is gold! It was a great read!!!!

Hope it helps and you grab some positions for us to eat !

I hope it will spike mate. I really hope it does. But I'm not all that confident actually that it will happen. I've written several poster about. Perhaps you'll find them interesting: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@valderrama/with-all-these-deals-and-real-life-use-cases-why-doesn-t-ripple-s-xrp-price-rise

You sir are the kind of people I need on my feed! You'll bet I'll be reading your input on this subject! Sending you a follow. Thanks for your response and time! Contradicting points can be great for brain stimulation!

I bought it at 0.02 or 0.03 and I made $450 back before I sold! Have you bought again and do you think its still a great coin to invest in? @dspencer

Nice article. Nice to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. The current total market cap of all cryptos might seem high but blockchain is here to stay and will involve all our lives. I do see a bright future for everyone that's hold's their coins with a long term vision. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis To watch Ripple Detailed report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68