You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China Becomes First Country in the World to Test a National Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've posted my reaction below to the exact same post, this is the second time I'm seeing this article about China and their plans. Here's my reaction I made 8 hours ago:

"I think Chinese people will go all in on NEO (former Antshares). It's being marketed as the new Ethereum.

Speaking of Ethereum... in my opinion Ethereum isn't going to last: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valderrama/stratis-will-beat-ethereum-in-2018

But China is somewhat of another dimension, they play by their own rules. So for China, NEO it is."

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about NEO, I will have to do more research on it. And as per my current finding about Ethereum I don't agree about ETH not going to last. Currently Ethereum has potential to even over take Bitcoin. And it does have good technology backing making its future brighter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71