You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Verge XVG Buy in July - The Beach Bum Investor is now on Youtube!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Haha epic chart man

Interesting thing with Verge. When i wrote a
Post on it a week ago, up until that point I hadn't seen anyone post about Verge. I've been holding more that 15k of those bad boys and the old stuff I was reading about Verge was controversial. In my post I wanted to clarify some of that. But all of sudden since two or three days ago I'm starting to see all these posts about Verge pop up. Good thing.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valderrama/does-verge-only-have-one-developer

And yes... their Android wallet will hopefully change a lot for them. I am hoping that they will take over the role of Monero as the dark web currency in the longer term.

Sort:  

Cheers brother. I'll give you a shout out on video once I get a few followers. You've been super supportive from the start.

I'll figure it out so you can actually see the charts while I talk about it, but as you know, I'm not a huge fan of the technical's. And the laid back, muck around presenting style won't change.

I clown around, but I do research hard. I'm hoping this proves a little more interesting for people than some of the YouTube clips I've had to endure while researching for my reports. So boring!!!

Speak soon mate.

Awesome man. Keep the chart as is. It fits.
Perhaps even draw it as you speak.

I wouldn't bother so much with all the tech. It's about the info indeed

True that! And great advice on drawing it live. Upvoted for the previous comment giving extra info, reviewing and giving great advice for my YouTube channel, and just being a bloody legend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33