Brace yourselves! The final August 1st dump has started!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Yes, our crypto's are declining. They're declining pretty fast right now. I believe the final August 1st dump has been 'officially' set in motion.

IMG_8180.JPG

I was close to making profit again on my total portfolio yesterday but it has been dropping pretty steadily. BTC, ETH, STRAT and a bunch of others are going down as we speak.

I expect this final dump to last up until August 1st and it will reach new lows. I'm going to wait and pick a great moment to buy some new crypto's.

So yes, brace youselves! And, please HOLD! We don't have much to worry about!


Like this post? Feel free to upvote, comment and resteem. And, as always... keep up the good work and may the Steem be with you!

Want to buy cryptocurrency? I have bought most of what I hold at Litebit.eu and have very good experiences with each and every order.

Sort:  

I've been waiting for this honestly. I was kind of bummed out I didn't buy at 1900 last week but I expected this to happen. This time I'll buy when it's low and then I'm going to hold until McAfee was proven right

Yes I knew this would come. I'm going to buy more in a few days.

By the way... that upvote trail on your post is impressive! How did you arrange that?

eSteem mobile app, you get random trail upvotes for using it :P

I see.

I have the eSteem app, but I only use it for push notifications. On iOS the app is too buggy for me... I'm afraid that I'll make a post, be working on it for half an hour to all of a sudden lose my work.

Do you have it on iOS? Have you experienced loss of work or just other bugs?

Yeah it's buggy on Android too. I use it for comments, not for blog posts. Sometimes parts of my comments get chopped off, that sucks. I'd like a better app

Love the dips great time to buy!!

I think ETH will be bearish for a week then we start to ride the bull again ye hah!

Got my parachute with me, so lets go

It is great for me I am gonna buy so many coins today!

I guess I will look at my losses once I get home and get the crying out of the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66